WEBINAR   

Avoid risky content

Protecting your digital investment


IAS

 

Tuesday, July 24
9:00am EST / 2:00pm GMT
1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT

Risk means different things to different brands, and while the idea of mitigating risk isn't new, the challenge is certainly more urgent today than yesterday. Nearly 1 in 10 impressions is surrounded by unsafe or inappropriate content that can damage brand equity, and as a result, brands' willingness to advertise online. One bad placement can create crisis communication issues and extensively damage relationships with consumers. Join us as we discuss brand safety in 2018, what it means to the industry, and how to combat the issue.

Presenters
Brad Timmers (IAS)
Director, Product Management

Rossmary Gil (IAS)
Senior Manager, Product Marketing 


Register now

Thank You

Sed ac dapibus augue. Nulla sollicitudin scelerisque velit, quis fringilla leo sagittis sed. Nulla condimentum tincidunt leo. Aenean finibus est vitae sem dictum egestas. Etiam libero mauris, mattis eget porttitor quis, elementum ut neque.