WEBINAR   

Protect
your brand:

How can you avoid
inappropriate online content?


 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
8:30 A.M. ET (13:30 GMT)
1:00 P.M. ET (18:00 GMT)

We have seen a rise in concern around brand safety due to the recent headlines surrounding fake news, extremist videos and hate speech. Everyone is pointing fingers, but no one is offering a solution.

Join us as we explain how brand safety problems occur, how they can impact both direct and programmatic buys, and what can be done about them. We will reveal best practices so advertisers, publishers and technology companies can effectively tackle brand safety challenges.


Presenters

Brian Murphy
VP Product, International

Victoria Chappell
Marketing Director EMEA


Duration

45 minutes

Register for webinar

Thank You

Sed ac dapibus augue. Nulla sollicitudin scelerisque velit, quis fringilla leo sagittis sed. Nulla condimentum tincidunt leo. Aenean finibus est vitae sem dictum egestas. Etiam libero mauris, mattis eget porttitor quis, elementum ut neque.